2016 I       - 2016   - 2016

-

   2018

27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

.8 (3462) 526-500

E-mail: glava@admsr.ru



, , , ,

./. 8(3462) 52-65-09

. 89125121257

E-mail: Razvitie@admsr.ru



, , , , ,

./. 8(3462) 52-65-03,

.89222531426

E-mail: Priroda@admsr.ru



, , , , , , ,

./. 8 (3462) 526-046
. 89227979426

E-mail:Socv@admsr.ru



- - , ,

./. 8(3462) 52-60-04, 52-60-70, 52-60-35,

.89222875720

E-mail: jkh@admsr.ru



, , , ,   

./. 8(3462) 52-65-43

. 89128180625

Email: df@admsr.ru




,

./. 8(3462) 52-60-17

. 89026917730

E-mail:Melnikova@admsr.ru



ܠ– ,

. 8(3462) 52-60-61, .89048780367

E-mail: Maksimenkoll@admsr.ru

- ,

. 8(3462) 52-60-61, . 89222488431

E-mail: Gorodnichevaoa@admsr.ru

,

. 8(3462) 52-60-08, . 89224230024

,

. 8(3462) 52-60-08, .89048797787

E-mail: Volkovatn@admsr.ru



- - ,

. 8 (3462) 52-60-30, . 89222539524

E-mail: Gaybadulinayug@admsr.ru

- ,

. 8 (3462) 52-60-30

E - mail: Chermashentsevain@admsr.ru

˨ – ,

. 8 (3462) 52-60-86

E-mail: Velizhaninaap@admsr.ru

Ԩ - ,

. 8 (3462) 52-60-86

E - mail: Fedorovaar@admsr.ru



– ,

. 8(3462) 52-90-74, . 89226525229

E-mail: Cheremnykhen@admsr.ru

,

. 8(3462) 52-90-74,

E-mail:Bulinskayayam@admsr.ru

- ,

. 8 (3462) 52-60-27

E-mail: Homichov@admsr.ru

- ,

. 8 (3462) 52-60-27

E-mail:Potemkinayuv@admsr.ru





























.