2016 I       - 2016   - 2016

 
*

*

CAPTCHA
*:

  1. , ?

./. 8(3462) 52-65-00

E-mail: glava@admsr.ru



,

./. 8(3462) 52-65-09

E-mail: Razvitie@admsr.ru



./. 8(3462) 52-65-03,

.89222531426

E-mail: Priroda@admsr.ru



, , , , , ,

./. 8 (3462) 526-046
. 89227979426

E-mail:Socv@admsr.ru



- - ,

./. 8(3462) 52-60-04, 52-60-70, 52-60-35,

.89222875720

E-mail: jkh@admsr.ru



./. 8(3462) 52-91-50

. 89222531584

E-mail: kaigs@admsr.ru



-

./. 8(3462) 52-65-43

. 89128180625

Email: df@admsr.ru




./. 8(3462) 52-60-22

. 89227979434

E-mail: uo@admsr.ru



./. 8(3462) 52-65-55

.89324087332

E-mail: dizo@admsr.ru



,

./. 8(3462) 52-90-30,52-90-31

. 89227979260

E-mail: sport@admsr.ru



./. 8(3462) 52-65-30,

. 89324088586

E-mail: ekonomika@admsr.ru



. 8(3462)526-017

.89026917730, 89324089048

Email: Melnikova@admsr.ru



ܠ–

. 8(3462) 52-60-61, .89048780367

E-mail: Maksimenkoll@admsr.ru

-

. 8(3462) 52-60-08, .89222540834

E-mail: Basalaevaiv@admsr.ru

-

. 8(3462) 52-60-61, . 89222488431

E-mail: Gorodnichevaoa@admsr.ru

. 8(3462) 52-90-74, .89526960041

E-mail: Orlovatg@admsr.ru

. 8(3462) 52-60-08, .89048797787

E-mail: Volkovatn@admsr.ru



-

. 8(3462) 52-60-30, . 89222539524

E-mail: Gaybadulinayug@admsr.ru

̨-

. 8(3462) 52-60-86, . 89226537985

E-mail: Kartalovans@admsr.ru

˨ –

. 8(3462) 52-60-86

E-mail: VelizhaninaAP@admsr.ru

-

. 8(3462) 52-60-30, . 89044711594

E-mail: Chermashentsevain@admsr.ru



. 8(3462) 52-90-74, .89226525229

E-mail: Cheremnykhen@admsr.ru

. 8(3462) 52-90-74, .89226520560

E-mail: GilmanovaEV@admsr.ru





















.